Our Team

who we are

our team

who we are

our team

Dean Cross

Campus Development Pastor

dean@crosspointchurch.tv

Adam Bateman

Campus Ministries Pastor

adam@crosspointchurch.tv

Warrick Baker

Care Pastor

warrick@crosspointchurch.tv

Susan Allen

Pastor to Women

susan@crosspointchurch.tv

Clint Byrom

Business Operations Pastor / Elder

clint@crosspointchurch.tv

Bryan White

9th-12 Grade and Young Adults Pastor

bryan.white@crosspointchurch.tv

Drew Blomstrom

5th-8th Grade Pastor

drew@crosspointchurch.tv

Debbie Aylor

Executive Secretary

debbie@crosspointchurch.tv

Sandy Hand

Administrative Assistant

sandy@crosspointchurch.tv

Chelsea Villegas

Receptionist

chelsea@crosspointchurch.tv

Sarah Parker

Communications Director

sarah@crosspointchurch.tv

Robby Aylor

Facilities Director / Elder

robby@crosspointchurch.tv

Tyler Rohr

Finance Director / Elder

tyler@crosspointchurch.tv

Becky Hargis

Janitorial Extraordinaire

becky@crosspointchurch.tv

Melynda Steed

Service Director & Event Coordinator

melynda@crosspointchurch.tv

Julie Dale

The Club (Crosspoint Kids) Director

julie.dale@crosspointchurch.tv

Amber Collins

The Club 1-4 (Elementary) Division Lead

amber@crosspointchurch.tv

Whitney Kocher

The Club PreK-K Division Lead

whitney@crosspointchurch.tv

Alison Pollard

The Club Sprouts Division Lead

alison@crosspointchurch.tv

Erica Cavanaugh

The Club Care Coordinator

erica@crosspointchurch.tv

Drew McWilliams

Worship Leader

drew.mcwilliams@crosspointchurch.tv

Kerri Ishimura

Move (5th-8th Grade) Admin Assistant

kerri@crosspointchurch.tv

Johnsie Meadough

Next Generation Academy Director

johnsie@crosspointchurch.tv

Gabby Ramirez

Graphic Artist

gabby@crosspointchurch.tv

Desi Farias

Videographer

desi@crosspointchurch.tv

Anna Claborn

Welcome Team Coordinator

anna@crosspointchurch.tv

Wes Johnson

Production Director

wes@crosspointchurch.tv

Randy Hand

Elder

Jason Thomas

Elder

X